11 November 2009 5 Comments

Regarding Club Penguin Famous Penguin: Ninja O Dark

You might have noticed on other blogs that Billybob says there will be a new famous penguin, “Ninja O Dark”. THIS IS NOT TRUE.

The Billybob that sent this E-mail was FAKE. I received the E-mail too. Here’s how I know:

  • The log of E-mails from the real Billybob did not match the log from the fake Billybob, and the membership code he provided me did not match the one the fake Billybob provided in the log.
  • E-mails from Billybob are mailed-by clubpenguin.com and he writes in the same format he writes Club Penguin blog posts in, this fake was not in the same format nor mailed from clubpenguin.com.
  • E-mails from Billybob are addressed as, “Billybob”, while E-mails from the fake are addressed as “Billybob@clubpenguin.com”.

It is very possible to fake @clubpenguin.com E-mails. Ninja O Dark is most likely untrue. Just letting you guys in on that!

5 Responses to “Regarding Club Penguin Famous Penguin: Ninja O Dark”

  1. Sir Flurrie 12 November 2009 at 12:24 am #

    You are right. I just chatted with the real Ninja O Dark. He is a nrmal, rank two member, and admitted to this on his site:

    http://cheatclubcp.wordpress.com

    He has apologized, and won’t do it again.

  2. 12declan12 12 November 2009 at 12:38 am #

    i cant believe someone would do that :0

  3. megan63356 12 November 2009 at 1:33 pm #

    ignore that email address bescause its fake so leave it

  4. clubpenguin rocks 12 November 2009 at 5:50 pm #

    hes reall mean

  5. makzak2 19 November 2009 at 12:49 pm #

    WHAT!!!!!!i was looking forward to see ninja o dark.oh well i can still see sensei im sure.
    waddle on penguin buddies.


Leave a Reply